GOT YOUR BACK

SERVICES

ABOUT GOT YOUR BACK

GOT YOUR BACK™ provides a portfolio of comprehensive administrative services in Sweden. We help our clients succeed in their core business by providing them with an efficient administrative infrastructure.

We thrive on the disruption and specialization of the financial services sector and on the mobility of international business. That means we welcome change, always open to trying out new things. We grow and we develop. Both as a company and as a group of colleagues. To face change and development without fear, we strive to build a culture of empathy and grit.

Our team members have diverse backgrounds in finance, law and accounting. Our ambitions include to deliver the highest quality and results to clients, the most rewarding work place experience for employees and the most benefit to society, in our field of business. We help our clients succeed in their core business by providing an efficient administrative infrastructure to them.

Are you interested in learning more about us, please do not hesitate to contact managing director Martin Gorne directly, at martin.gorne@gotyourback.se

NEWS

OUR CONDUCT AND SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

GOT YOUR BACK’s clients are often regulated, supervised or in any case devoted to not only comply with applicable laws and regulations but also to generally benefit society. Our activities require us to perform thorough know your client processes, and in all aspects conduct our operations in compliance with laws, regulations and good business practice. Our full compliance and unquestionable business ethics are matters of long term survival, and shall always take precedence over any considerations of profitability.

Our activities shall further be conducted in a way so that we contribute to a better global environment, by minimizing our business’ carbon footprint and more than offsetting it with environmentally positive measures, including tree planting and deletion of carbon credits.

OUR TEAM

X

Martin Andersson

Fund Services

martin.andersson@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Mattias Enhorn

Fund Services

mattias.enhorn@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Lina Fernström

Depositary Services

lina.fernstrom@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Judith Foitzik

Corporate Services

Judith.Foitzik@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Niki Fouronian

Corporate Services

niki.fouronian@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Patric Grimhall

Fund Services

patric.grimhall@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Erika Grünberger

Fund Services

Erika.Grünberger@gotyourback.se

Ilona Issa

Fund Services

Ilona.issa@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Tania Ivanova

Fund Services

tania.ivanova@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Joacim Jungstedt

Fund Services

joacim.jungstedt@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Robert Kermani

Corporate Services

robert.kermani@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Madeleine Petersson

Fund Services

madeleine.petersson@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

Linnea Sehlberg

Fund Services

Josephine Sahlström

Fund Services

Tommy Åhlen

Fund Services

tommy.ahlen@gotyourback.se

Linkedin

V

CAREERS

GOT YOUR BACK is regularly hiring and may not always be openly advertising open positions.

We are particularly looking for bright, ambitious and humble people with a background in law or accounting, looking to work in a friendly and entrepreneurial environment with a strong emphasis on individual freedom and responsibility.

To apply for an advertised position or to connect with us for future needs, please e-mail at careers@gotyourback.se

CONTACT

+46 8 124 488 88

info@gotyourback.se

Visiting and mail address

Narvavägen 12, 6th floor, 115 22 Stockholm